MWDDC Executive Board


Bishop Richard D. Howell, Jr. (Shiloh Temple International Ministries)
Email address:

Council Administrator

Suffragan Bishop Emeritus Charles Foye (Christ Temple Apostolic Church)
Email address:

District Chair

District Elder David E. Johnson (Grace Apostolic Church)
Email address:


Suffragan Bishop Sylvester Clark (House of Deliverance)

Suffragan Bishop Eugene Johnson (Madison Pentecostal Assembly)

Suffragan Bishop AZ Jones, Jr. (Piercing Faith Church)

Suffragan Bishop Norman Parker, Sr. (United Faith Pentecostal)

District Elder David E. Johnson (Grace Apostolic Church)

District Elder Monica Parchia Price (Mt. Zion Assembly Healing Temple of the Apostolic Faith)

District Elder Jeffery Smith (Christ Temple Apostolic Church)

District Elder Bobby Vinson (Glorious Light Church)

District Elder Joseph Worrells (Potters House Apostolic Ministry)

There are no contacts listed.

MWDDC 1201 West Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55411                                                                                                                                               Website created by: Royalty Web Solutions,LLC